Kontakt

Hannl Metallbau GmbH

Standorf 63
4223 Katsdorf

Ing. Johann Hannl
Geschäftsführung
07235 / 88 0 98 - 0
johann@hannl.com
Tamara Hanl
Ass. d. Geschäftsleitung & Lehrlingsausbilderin
07235 / 88 0 98 - 0
tamara@hannl.com
Petronella Kaindl
Ass. d. Geschäftsleitung
07235 / 88 0 98 - 17
kaindl@hannl.com
Alicia Graf
Lehrling
07235 / 88 0 98 - 18
office@hannl.com
Christian Fraundorfer
Planung, Einkauf & Projektleitung
07235 / 88 0 98 - 23
fraundorfer@hannl.com
Harald Lewerenz
Planung, Einkauf & Projektleitung
07235 / 88 0 98 - 22
lewerenz@hannl.com
Ing. Christian Pichler
Planung, Einkauf & Projektleitung
07235 / 88 0 98 - 14
pichler@hannl.com
Richard Kaltenberger
Planung, Einkauf & Projektleitung
07235 / 88 0 98 - 15
kaltenberger@hannl.com
Simon Moser
Planung, Einkauf & Projektleitung
07235 / 88 0 98 - 24
moser@hannl.com
Jürgen Spindlberger
Planung, Einkauf & Projektleitung
07235 / 88 0 98 - 12
spindlberger@hannl.com
Gernot Roselstorfer
Montageleitung
Gottfried Lesterl
Montageleitung
Raphael Danner
Produktionsleitung
Mario Höbarth
Produktionsleitung Stv.